School of Occupational Therapy Faculty Receive AOTA Commendations

The following faculty members from the School of Occupational Therapy received commendations from the American Occupational Therapy Association (AOTA) at the annual conference in April.

  • Jenene Craig for Author, Occupational Therapy’s Role in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit, 2018.
  • Krisi Probert for AOTA Advisor, Innovation in Care Delivery and Payment, 2018.
  • Tamara Mills for AOTA Commission on Continuing Competence and Professional Development (CCCPD), 2015-2018.

Congratulations to all!