Announcing the Campus Campaign Drawing winners!

Congratulations to our winners:

  • William Haney
  • Laura Cantu
  • Polly Evans-Thomas
  • Angela Graham
  • Blaine Schultz
  • Eugene Williams
  • Jennifer Brown
  • Susan Johnston
  • Bryan Sorohan
  • Jill Hayes

Stop by External Relations (Walter’s House) to select your prize! We are getting close to reaching 100% giving. If you have not given, please click here or email Tiffany Greene at ude.uanerb@4eneergt to make your contribution.