Fitness Center Holiday Hours and Closures

The Brenau Fitness Center will have different operating hours and closures during the month of December and holiday break:

  • Dec. 11 – 14:  6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 15:  Normal hours
  • Saturday, Dec. 16:   1  – 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 17:  Normal hours
  • Dec. 18 – 22:  6 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 23:  1– 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 24 to Tuesday, Dec. 26:  Closed
  • Dec. 27 – 29:  6 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 30:  1 – 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 31, through Monday, Jan. 1:  Closed
  • Jan. 2 – 4:  6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 5:  Normal hours
  • Saturday, Jan. 6:  1 – 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 7:  Normal hours

The Fitness Center will resume its usual hours of operation starting Monday, Jan. 8.