Phi Kappa Phi Induction Ceremony, Nov. 13

Phi Kappa Phi FlyerThe Brenau Chapter of Phi Kappa Phi will hold their fall induction ceremony and reception at at 5:30 p.m.  on Monday, Nov. 13 at the Brenau Downtown Center Theatre on the Square. Faculty and staff are cordially invited to attend. Initiated members of Phi Kappa Phi may attend wearing regalia.

In addition to attending, please congratulate the following new members:

Faculty/staff members: Kimberly Boyd, D. James Eck, Dr. Amanda Lammers, Dr. Heather Ross and Rosanne Short.

Graduate students: Sandra Amoah, Lori Behbahni, Maybel Brito, April Chester, David Ching, Regina Edmonds, Hayley Gabriel, Jessica Keavney, Jennifer Merrill, Patricia Parker, Deborah Reed-Johnson, Deanna Reiser, Daneisha Sandford, Hope Sinue, Brook Stonecypher and Erica Thomas.

Undergraduate students: Lauren Hayde, Sara Heard, Rhodah Kondo, Jenny Leetch, Sydney Lockhart and Kate Rochford-Price.