Dr. Alvarado to Receive AOTA Roster of Fellows

Dr. Irma Alvarado, professor of occupational therapy, was chosen to receive the AOTA Roster of Fellows at the 2018 Annual Conference & Expo in Salt Lake City in April of next year. This is a great honor for the Brenau School of Occupational Therapy. Dr. Alvarado now joins the ranks of four other faculty at Brenau who received this honor: Drs. Barbara Schell, Sara Brayman, Mary Shotwell and Kathy Foley.

Please join Dr. Nicolaas van den Heever and the entire School of Occupational Therapy in congratulating Dr. Alvarado on this deserved recognition!