Hagerman-Thompson Award Nominations Now Being Accepted

Since 2004, the Hagerman-Thompson Staff Excellence Award has been given each fall semester to a Brenau employee who meets a high standard of performance based on established criteria.

This year, staff and faculty have two options for submitting nominations.

You can download the PDF form at the link below. Review the eligible staff members, read the criteria and vote. Those forms should be sent to Holly Reynolds at Campus Box 22 or e-mailed to ude.uanerb@sdlonyerh no later than Tuesday, Nov. 17.

Nominations can also be submitted online using the Google form at http://docs.google.com/a/brenau.edu/forms/d/1av1pjQS42AnWuHPgfUHzcZzwfldb11oODd2Hr3fRa1U/.
agerman-Thompson Award Nomination PDF form: http://update.brenau.edu/wp-content/uploads/formidable/Hagerman-Thompson-nomination-form-ballot.pdf