Reminder: 2015 Research Symposium Call for Abstracts

Brenau’s Annual Research Symposium is Friday, April 10, from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. at the Brenau East campus. The deadline to submit abstracts for consideration is Wednesday, Feb. 20.
Download the Call for Abstracts Form at http://update.brenau.edu/wp-content/uploads/formidable/Call-for-Abstracts-2015_01-06-15_KCD_GHS_OG.docx.

For further information or questions, please contact the representative members of the steering committee from your college, school or department below.

Kimberly Dean (kclark3@brenau.edu)
Dr. Bonnie Kin (bkin@brenau.edu)
Prof. Mary Beth Looney (mlooney@brenau.edu)
Dr. David Miller (dmiller4@brenau.edu)
Dr. Rosalie Miller (rmiller2@brenau.edu)
Dr. Jean Moore (jmoore10@brenau.edu)
Dr. Gnimbin Ouattara (gouattara@brenau.edu)
Dr. Gale Starich (gstarich@brenau.edu)
Dr. James Taylor (jtaylor1@brenau.edu)
Dr. Eugene Williams (ewilliams4@brenau.edu)