The Hagerman-Thompson Staff Excellence Award Nominations

Each year a Brenau staff member is presented with the Hagerman-Thompson Staff Excellence Award based on their high standard of performance and representation of Brenau. All faculty and staff are eligible to nominate one staff member who meets the criteria listed on the Hagerman-Thompson Nomination Form 2014 (PDF) nomination form. Forms are being distributed through Gainesville campus boxes on Monday, Nov. 10, or it can be downloaded at

Please return nomination forms to Jo Ann Hause at Gainesville historic campus, campus box 2 or fax to 770-538-4644 no later than Friday, Nov. 14.