Brenau University Research Symposium CALL FOR ABSTRACTS Deadline EXTENSION

The deadline for CALL FOR ABSTRACTS has been extended to Monday, Feb. 17.

Download the Call for Abstracts 2014 (PDF) form or contact one of the following members of the Research Symposium Steering Committee for more information: Dr. Bonnie Kin (bkin@brenau.edu), Dr. Rosalie Miller (miller2@brenau.edu), Dr. Gale Starich (gstarich@brenau.edu), Kimberly Dean (kclark3@brenau.edu), Dr. Dawn Keig (keig@brenau.edu), Dr. Eugene Williams (ewilliams4@brenau.edu), Lynn Jones (lmjones@brenau.edu), Dr. Jean Moore (moore10@brenau.edu).