2014 Research Symposium, Save the Date and Submit Your Abstract

Save the date and submit your abstract for Brenau University’s Annual Research Symposium Friday, April 11, from 1-5 p.m. at Brenau East. The a
bstract submission deadline is Wednesday, Feb. 12.

For more information or questions, contact one of the following members of the Research Symposium Steering Committee: Dr. Bonnie Kin (bkin@brenau.edu), Dr. Rosalie Miller (miller2@brenau.edu), Dr. Gale Starich (gstarich@brenau.edu), Kimberly Dean (kclark3@brenau.edu), Dr. Dawn Keig (keig@brenau.edu), Dr. Eugene Williams (ewilliams4@brenau.edu), Lynn Jones (lmjones@brenau.edu), Dr. Jean Moore (moore10@brenau.edu).