Save the Date: Brenau University 2014 Research Symposium

Faculty and staff, mark your calendars for Brenau University’s Annual Research Symposium Friday, April 11, 2014, at Brenau East from 1-5 p.m. This information is being provided now so that it can be included in your spring syllabus for student abstract submission and/or attendance.  

Please look for a follow-up announcement in November 2013 regarding the Research Symposium. Also in November the Call for Abstract Form will be provided. The abstract submission deadline is Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014.

If you need additional information or have questions, please contact any member of the Research Symposium Steering Committee: Kimberly Dean (kclark3@brenau.edu), Dawn Keig (dkeig@brenau.edu), Bonnie Kin (bkin@brenau.edu), Rosalie Miller (rmiller2@brenau.edu), Jean Moore (jmoore10@brenau.edu), Gale Starich (gstarich@brenau.edu) and Eugene Williams (ewilliams4@brenau.edu