Outstanding Faculty Nominations due Wednesday, Feb. 20

Brenau University current students, faculty and administrators with faculty rank may nominate one eligible faculty member each for the Ann Austin Johnston Outstanding Faculty Award, the Vulcan Award and the Outstanding Part-time/Adjunct Faculty Award.  The awards will be presented at the 2013 commencement ceremonies.

Remember to submit three Outstanding Faculty Nomination forms (one for each award) by Wednesday, Feb. 20 to the Provost’s Office, Campus Box 2; FAX to 770-538-4644; or e-mail forms to ude.uanerb@esuahj.  
Download the form (DOCX).

Previous recipients are:

Ann Austin Johnston Outstanding Faculty Award
Barbara Schell – 2012
Art Evans – 2011
Louise Bauck – 2010
Jolie Long – 2009
Terrie Thamer – 2008

Vulcan Award
Patty Webster – 2012
Heather Hollimon – 2011
Suzanne Erickson – 2010
Mary Shotwell – 2009

Outstanding Part-time/Adjunct Faculty Award
Krisi Probert and Sandy Brim – 2012
Veta Massey and Michael Winterhalter – 2011
Perry Daughtry and Annaleah Morrow – 2010
Dianne Callahan and Carol Smith – 2009
Ralph Blackwelder and Helen Fish-Lacey – 2008