Leaptrot Trio Faculty Concert, Feb. 5, Free

[caption id=”attachment_1272″ align=”alignright” width=”194″]Leaptrot Trio, Feb. 5 at 7:30 p.m. Click to view full size[/caption]Join your colleagues and encourage your students to experience a celebration of this important musical literature by Leaptrott Trio members: Ben Leaptrott, piano, Charae Krueger, cello, and Kenn Wagner, violin. Barbara Steinhaus, soprano, and Jan Grissom, soprano. Brenau University’s Pearce Auditorium, Tuesday, Feb. 5 at 7:30 p.m. Free and open to the public.