2012 Hagerman-Thompson Excellence Award Nominations due Nov. 19

Its that time of year again; Hagerman-Thompson Excellence Award Nomination time!  All faculty and staff members are encouraged to nominate a staff member that they feel has been an exemplary employee and made Brenau University a great place to work.  A list of criteria and eligible staff members are listed on the nomination form linked below.

Please return form and any attachments to Jo Ann Hause at Campus Box 2 or via fax at 770-538-4644.  Nominations must be received no later than November 19, 2012.

2012 Hagerman-Thompson Staff Excellence Awards Nominations Form (PDF)